Staff Directory
Paula Fabre
Paula Fabre
Email: pfabre@sfx.brcoxmail.com  
Phone1: 225-387-6639
Position: Principal Saint Francis Xavier Catholic School
READ MORE...
 
 
Cheryl  Domino
Cheryl Domino
Email: cdomino@sfx.brcoxmail.com  
Phone1: 225-387-6639
Position: Asst. Principal/ 8th Grade
READ MORE...
 
 
Betty Antoine
Betty Antoine
Email: bantoine@sfx.brcoxmail.com  
Phone1: 225-387-6639
Position: Administration Staff
READ MORE...
 
 
Jeanette Campos
Franchesca Williams
Email: fwilliams@sfx.brcoxmail.com  
Phone1: 225-387-6639
Position: Kindergarten
READ MORE...
 
 
LaTisha Walker
LaTisha Walker
Email: ltwalker@sfx.brcoxmail.com  
Phone1: 225-387-6639
Position: First Grade Teacher
READ MORE...
 
 
Lakisha  Scott
Edwina Jackson
Email: ejackson@sfx.brcoxmail.com  
Phone1: 225-387-6639
Position: Second Grade Teacher
READ MORE...
 
 
Jacqueline Hunt
Carmaine Allen
Email: callen@sfx.brcoxmail.com  
Phone1: 225-387-6639
Position: Third Grade
READ MORE...
 
 
Cystal Doucette
Rita White
Email: rwhite@sfx.brcoxmail.com  
Phone1: 225-387-6639
Position: Fourth Grade
READ MORE...
 
 
Deborah Lagarde
Deborah Lagarde
Email: dlagarde@sfx.brcoxmail.com  
Phone1: 225-387-6639
Position: Fifth Grade
READ MORE...
 
 
Lincoln Sigward
Jill Domingue
Email: jdomingue@sfx.brcoxmail.com  
Phone1: 225-387-6639
Position: Sixth Grade Teacher
READ MORE...
 
 
Paulette Hamilton
Paulette Hamilton
Email: phamilton@sfx.brcoxmail.com  
Phone1: 225-387-6639
Position: Seventh Grade
READ MORE...
 
 
 
Wilbert  Wilson
Wilbert Wilson
Email: wwilson@sfx.brcoxmail.com  
Phone1: 225-387-6639
Position: Physical Education Teacher
READ MORE...
 
 
 
Sister Marie de Montfort Breaux
Sister Marie de Montfort Breaux
Email: mbreaux@sfx.brcoxmail.com  
Position: Librarian
READ MORE...
 
 
Betty Bickham

Email:   
Phone1: 225-387-6639
Position: Para (Grade 1)
READ MORE...
 
 
Linda Young
Brenda Brown
Email: bbrown@sfx.brcoxmail.com  
Phone1: 225-387-6639
Position: Para ( Kindergarten )
READ MORE...
 
   Linda Young
   
Email: lyoung@sfx.brcoxmail.com  
Phone1: 225-387-6639
Position: Para ( Grade 2 )